scientific journal
  • ISSN 2072-8158
  • -
  • Урал-Пресс: 012688

Editorial board

Chief Editor:

  • Kulov N.N. – Doctor of Engineering, Professor, Deputy Chairman of Scientific Council of the Russian Academy of Sciences on scientific basics of chemical technology, Vice-President of the Russian Mendeleev Chemical Society. The honored worker of science and equipment of the Russian Federation, the Winner of the Award of Council of ministers of the USSR, Honourable professor of RHTU of D. Mendeleyev University, Chief Editor of journals  "Theoretical Bases of Chemical Technology" and "Water: chemistry and ecology",  the member of editorial boards of  journals "Chemical Engineering Research and Design", "Chinese Journal of Chemical Engineering", "Chemical technology". He is the representative of Russia in General assembly of the European Federation of Engineering Chemistry
Deputy Chief Editor:
  • Melnikov I.O. – PhD, Chemical Sciences, Head of Department of Appled Water Ecology, Kurnakov Institute of General and Inorganic Chemistry, RAS


  • Baranov D.A. – Doctor of Engineering, Professor, President of the Moscow State University of Engineering Ecology
  • Barenboym G.M. – Doctor of Physics and Mathematical Sciences, Professor of the Chair of Ecology and Use of Water Resources in the Russian University of Peoples’ Friendship, scientific consultant in the Institute of Ecology Technologies and Control Systems “ESKOS”
  • Dyakonov G.S. – Doctor of Engineering, Professor, President of Kazan State Technological University
  • Danilov-Danilyan V.I. – Corresponding Member of the Russian Academy of Science, Director of the Institute of Water Problems, RAS
  • Yeremenko I.L. – Academician, Russian Academy of Sciences
  • Koyfman O.I. – Corresponding Member of RAS, Professor, President of Ivanovo Chemical-Technological University
  • Kolesnikov V.A. – Doctor of Chemical Sciences, Professor, Head of the department of technology of inorganic substances and electrochemical processesof the Mendeleev Russian University of Chemical Technology
  • Maslyukov A.P. – Doctor of Engineering, scientific advisor to ZAO “METTEM-Technology”
  • Larionov V.G. – Doctor of Economy, Professor of the Academy of National Economy under the Government of the Russian Federation
  • Novotortsev V.M. – Academician, RAS, Director of the Kurnakov Institute of General and Inorganic Chemistry, RAS
  • Pirumyan G.P. – Doctor of Engineering, Head of Ecological Chemistry Department, Faculty of Chemistry, Erevan State University, Armenia
  • Primak L.V. – Doctor of Engineering, Professor, Head of Department of Communal Services under the Government of Kaliningrad Area
  • Frolkova A.K. – Doctor of Engineering, Professor, President of the Lomonosov Moscow State Academy of Fine Chemical Technology
  • Khromchenko Ya. L. – Doctor of Chemistry, Head of Testing Center of Research Institute of Communal Water Supply and Water Treatment
  • Chamaev A.V. – Director of Analytical Water Quality Control Center, ZAO “ROSA”
  • Martin Montes-Hugo - PhD in Marine Ecology, Professor in Remote Sensing, Institut des sciences de la mer de Rimouski, Université du Québec à Rimouski
  • Taťjana Brovdyová - PhD in Chemistry, Professor in University of J. E. Purkyně in Ústí 
  • Dr. Sergey Babichenko - CEO, LDI Innovation OÜ, Tallinn, Estonia

Duty Editor:
  • Shagi-Mukhametova F.F. – PhD, Biological Sciences, Senior Research

Комментарии закрыты.